CONTACT

Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.39.39.png

8th Wonder Brewery

  • 2202 Dallas Street | HouTex | 77003
  • Tap Room/Merchandise Inquiries:
  • Justin: taproom@8thWonderBrew.com
  • Events/Donations:
  • Hannah: events@8thWonderBrew.com
  • Beer Orders (for Accounts only):
  • Bryce: bryce@8thWonderBrew.com
  • Hallie: hallie@8thWonderBrew.com
  • Jose: jose@8thWonderBrew.com
  • Aaron: mendiola@8thWonderBrew.com (San Antonio rep)
  • Kennedy: kennedy @8thWonderBrew.com (Grocery stores and other off-premise establishments)
  • Brewery Inquiries:
  • info@8thWonderBrew.com
  • Packaging (Canned Products):
  • Alex: packaging@8thWonderBrew.com
    • Logistics (Shipping/Receiving/Warehouse):
    • Brad: logistics@8thWonderBrew.com
    • Music Inquiries (does your band want to play live music as part of our weekly 8th Track Live Music Series?):
    • music@8thWonderBrew.com

    PHONE NUMBERS:

    • Beer Phone - 713.229.0868 (Brewery line)
    • Only call the following Mon-Fri 9a-6p:
    • Justin - Tap Room/Merch - 817.688.0925
    • Hannah - Events - 281.900.1652 (Do not call for brewery/taproom)
    • Rob - Sales - 832.465.5974 (Do not call for brewery/taproom/event inquiries)
    • Alex - Packaging/Canned Products - 713.851.2676
    • Brad - Logistics/Warehouse - 281.546.2380
    • Ryan - President | Co-Founder | Hype Man - 713.397.0072 - ryan@8thWonderBrew.com
    • Alex - Co-Founder | CFO - 281.658.0387 - alex@8thWonderBrew.com
    • Aaron - Co-Founder | Brewmaster - 832.818.3298 - aaron@8thWonderBrew.com

    Taproom Hours of Oper8ion:

    • Monday: 11am10pm
    • Tuesday: 11am10pm
    • Wednesday: 11am10pm
    • Thursday: 11am10pm
    • Friday: 11am10pm
    • Saturday: 11am10pm
    • Sunday: 11am6pm

    Please enter Taproom via Hutchins Street door. Last call is 30 minutes before posted closing time.

    The Wave logo.png

    Need a safe ride to or from 8th Wonder?

    Look no further than The Wave.

    Screenshot 2017-02-16 21.47.45.png
    8thW-shorthand.png

    8th Wonder Brewery

    2202 Dallas Street | HouTex 77003

    Taproom Hours:

    Monday thru Saturday 11a-10p | Sunday 11a-6p

    p: 713.229.0868

    8th Wonder. The 1 You Want.

    A Good Project production.